Featured Writer at Bucket List Publications. Yep, that’s me!

My post about ziplining was featured yesterday on Bucket List Publications.

Excuse me. . . what I meant to say was,  MY POST ABOUT ZIPLINING WAS FEATURED YESTERDAY ON BUCKET LIST PUBLICATIONS!!!! 🙂 🙂 🙂

This is quite an honor as Bucket List Publications is an immensely popular blog and I am a big fan of Lesley Carter, the editor/writer over there.

I dig her kick-ass, no fear, bring-it-on, fun-loving approach to life and adventure. She brings that same energy to sharing her experience and success with other bloggers and I am beyond thrilled to be chosen to share in her light. . . and her 50,000 followers. 😉

Please click here to see my post, Ziplining the Canyons in Ocala, FL… Awesome!, on Bucket List Publications. As many clicks as possible would be great to give some love back to Lesley for featuring me. Click away my friends. Thank you.

xoxo-Stephanie

Bucket List Publications

5 thoughts on “Featured Writer at Bucket List Publications. Yep, that’s me!

Leave a Reply

