This post made me smile

In God We Trust? Sure. . . Well, on second thought.

Post that made me smile, peachPhoto credit: James Bowe

I’ve decided that once or twice a week I will post a link to a blog other than mine. I subscribe to quite a few other blogs and there is always one that catches my eye and makes me smile so I hate to keep those all to myself.

This woman, Jamie Miles,  is based in Georgia and since I’m in the great state of peaches this week I thought it would make sense to feature a Georgia-related post. More important than the location though is that she wrote a piece that captured my fickle ADD-addled attention span all the way to the end and really paid off when I got there. Well done! Please click on the link below to check out her fine writing.

In God We Trust? Sure. . . Well, on second thought.

…………………………………………………………..

Connect with me on Facebook , follow me on Twitter, and pin with me on Pinterest.

 

2 thoughts on “This post made me smile

Leave a Reply

